Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of packy hemlock

packy hemlock

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by packy hemlock
"I worked with Cynna today to figure out my life insurance policy today. Couldn't ask for a better agent👏"
Profile photo of Jodi Henke Eggert

Jodi Henke Eggert

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Henke Eggert
"We saved over 50% by switching to State Farm. Jason and his staff have always been so friendly and honest. They make sure you understand your coverages and are always happy to answer any questions you have."
Profile photo of Alex Madsen

Alex Madsen

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Madsen
"Working with Dawn has been an absolute pleasure! Her expertise and dedication in assisting us with our insurance needs were truly remarkable. She guided us through the process with patience, answering all our questions thoroughly and ensuring we had the coverage tailored to our specific requirements. Dawn's professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire experience seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Dawn for anyone seeking reliable and personalized insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Francisco Galecio

Francisco Galecio

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Galecio
"Awesome staff! Thank you Marissa for all your patience and knowledge. I'm glad that my family's insurance is with you."
Profile photo of Ryan Konrad

Ryan Konrad

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Konrad
"Thank you Cynna for cutting my insurance costs in half from my previous provider!"
Profile photo of Timothy Magnuson

Timothy Magnuson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Magnuson
"Exceptional Service and very fast response! Knowledgeable. Personable. Professional."
Profile photo of Tony Herker

Tony Herker

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Herker
"Always been fast to get new coverage on vehicles and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Trevor McGuire

Trevor McGuire

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor McGuire
"Only positive things to say here. Everyone I’ve dealt with is very helpful and they’re always willing to take as much time to help you through the process. They make it easy. My premiums are lower than my previous insurer and my coverage is much better. I highly recommend insurance through Jason!"
Profile photo of Elsie Elness

Elsie Elness

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elsie Elness
"I could not be more happier, switching to State Farm. ❤️ I have been working with Julie, one of the agents, and she is so on top of things to a T!!! She usually responds within 15 minutes. No joke has everything done for you by the time she calls back and verifies everything very clearly!! She is so sweet and she finds you the BEST RATE ever! I have literally saved over $300 a month from switching to State Farm… like a good neighbor Julie is there!😛"
Profile photo of Debi Otto

Debi Otto

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Otto
"Cynna went above and beyond in helping me understand the State Farm insurance on some properties. Very timely in her responses and thorough. So glad you have her on your staff."
Profile photo of Mark Bredeson

Mark Bredeson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bredeson
"This is a review for Julie Eggert from Julie Bredeson. Julie, you are such a sweetheart! Thank you for helping me this morning to attain information about the Safe Driver Discount. I appreciated your phone message and the email with links to the information I had requested. Having a State Farm Office right in Litchfield, with local staff so willing to meet our needs, is a wonderful personal advantage for me and my family, as well as for our community! Thank you, Julie, for your efficient and friendly service! (and by the way....you have a beautiful name 😊 )"
Profile photo of Douglas Johnson

Douglas Johnson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Johnson
"Our relationship with State Farm began while living in California. Upon retirement we made a very wise move to find another local office. A trip to Litchfield was and remains well worth it. The Tibbits Team has never disappointed us! We are grateful customers!"
Profile photo of Carol and Bill Simondet

Carol and Bill Simondet

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol and Bill Simondet
"Very friendly staff! Always are very helpful and make sure they are serving your needs. Also a special shout out to Julie Eggert who helped with the sign up for the Drive Safe online course! She was great!!!"
Profile photo of Misty H

Misty H

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty H
"I have been with Jason Tibbits State Farm for over 25 plus years and have no plans on ever changing. The staff are excellent to work with. Always polite and helpful. Anytime I call they always answer and with a smile you can hear in their voice."
Profile photo of Minnesofa Furniture

Minnesofa Furniture

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minnesofa Furniture
"Jason and team have been extremely helpful in providing fast service with claims and vehicle related insurance to keep us moving forward!"
Profile photo of Sheri Sergent

Sheri Sergent

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Sergent
"I have been with Jason, Dawn and crew for over 20 years. We’ve had a few home and auto claims over the years and the process of dealing with Jason and Dawn have been amazing. They have been patient, kind, knowledgeable and thorough in whatever it is that we’ve needed. They look out for the best interest of me and my family. Even tho we live in the metro, we will stick with State Farm in Litchfield, due to the personalized service we get."
Profile photo of Darik Booth

Darik Booth

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darik Booth
"I enjoy working with Jason tibbits team at State Farm. Always working to get you the best pricing"
Profile photo of Derek Niemeyer

Derek Niemeyer

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Niemeyer
"I’ve been with State Farm insurance company for over 25 years and working with them has always been good. The staff at Jason Tibbits’s office are great and always helpful in helping to navigate through my insurance needs. I am thankful for this and team member Cynna furthered my appreciation of working with them. Thank you"
Profile photo of Dannette Rindahl

Dannette Rindahl

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dannette Rindahl
"Julie was very helpful. Understood my frustration and accommodated my request."
Profile photo of Maggie Shepersky

Maggie Shepersky

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Shepersky
"Dawn at State Farm Litchfield is always so prompt and helpful with any insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Matt Fischer

Matt Fischer

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Fischer
"Marissa Kraushaar-- probably the best person to deal with! She is always prompt and easy to work with. She has a customer-first focus and will work her a$$ for her customers. She has a positive attitude and professionalism. She makes being a State Farm customer an easy decision! Thanks for all you do ma'am!"
Profile photo of Randy Werner

Randy Werner

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Werner
"They are always ready to help.... excellent people to work with."
Profile photo of Amie Bergquist

Amie Bergquist

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Bergquist
"Great group to work with. Always go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of BlackJack63

BlackJack63

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BlackJack63
"Very good Service and products. Go above and beyond to give quick responses. Very happy with everything they've done for me and my family."
Profile photo of Tyler Sangren

Tyler Sangren

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Sangren
"Julie helped make getting renter's insurance quick and easy!"