Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Tibbits

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Tibbits

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kristy Monson

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and great customer service with quick response."

Kimberly Shropshire

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great staff who go above and beyond to help you. So if your looking for someone who cares vs just being another number give them a call."

Troy Bishop

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called State Farm to get info on reimbursement for a tow for our 2003 Chevy Suburban and Julie Eggert was so friendly and helpful. Gave me instructions on what to do and with in an hour emailed me back and said our check was being mailed out. Great service."

Peter Aleckson

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"You never know when you'll need your State Farm Agent to be your advocate, but when you do, then Jason and his team will treat you like family! After a challenging experience from major storm damage, Jason personally took the time to understand and empathize with my situation. Then he went even further to work with the various State Farms teams to turn a frustrating delay into the ideal outcome. As a small business owner in Litchfield, it's great to know that our community is served well by our other local businesses. Thank you Jason and team!"

Shawn Moes

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Tibbits State Farm: would highly recommend. They are always friendly and easy to deal with. Anytime I have called about anything they have been very helpful and go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. Thanks for being a great insurance agent!!"

Emilia Tivernomal

August 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service, horrible rates and no explanation as to why, this place is a joke. Jason Tibbits is almost ALWAYS out of office and the only other person in office answering calls, Marshell, often never knows the answers to questions being asked. So glad I traded to American Family insurance. I have given State Farm, specifically this branch, thousands of dollars since becoming a licensed driver. Ridiculous."

Dean Thompson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched here . very happy with their rates and their service. highly recommend them"

Bruce Carlson

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to have take care of your insurance needs"

Ana Johnson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a Progressive customer for years, when I started to notice the amount I was paying was outrageous compared to what my family and friends were paying. Asked for a quote from state farm, and my bill was cut in HALF. The staff member Marissa was great, so professional and never made me feel like she was after my money. She offered me services as well and explained the benefits to them as well, but was not pushy. Today being 9 months pregnant I am so thankful and grateful for this company as they have saved me so much money and a peace of mind. I would recommend this insurance company to anyone!"

EP S

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, easy going and always able to take care of any question I may have."

Sara Hughes

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has provided us with sound advice and excellent service for all our insurance needs. They are always willing to answer any questions and I would highly recommend stopping in to visit with them!"

Rebecca Dillingham

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never used the services here, but go out of my way every time I'm in Litchfield to see the joke on the sign at the corner- like "Dogs can't operate a CT machine, but catscan!" And "I wonder if my memory foam bed ever tries to forget?" (That one might not be exact). Thank you for bringing a smile to my face!"

Tim Oster

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with State Farm for many of my insurance needs and they have always provided high quality service and are always willing to help when needed!"

Chuck T

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Staff is very knowledgeable and is there to answer any questions I had and walked me through everything. Couldn't have asked for anything more!"

Scott J. Manzi

March 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"If you want to save money on insurance don't go here, very expensive insurance coverage offered."

Jared McGhee

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm forever and always have gotten great service! I highly recommend them for any insurance needs."

Darla Hunt

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Marisa at State Farm, she is fantastic! She provided us with sound advice and excellent service. I would highly recommend her and the Jason Tibbits team at State Farm."

Andrew Miller

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome place for your insurance needs!!"

Sheri Rogalla

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very quick prompt service, the best insurance for what ever your needs are!"

Noah Hanson

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, been with this State Farm agent and his predecessor for 28 years."

Duane Lundin

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason Tibbits State Farm insurance quickly insured our cars and made the process simple and fast. All our questions were answered and our policies put into place for us. I recommend talking to Jason Tibbits team about your insurance needs."

Mark Volk

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm is by far the best insurance company I've had the pleasure of working with. Marissa is kind, courteous, professional, and the communication is excellent. Looking forward to many years of continued business."

Michael Molina

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marissa was extremely helpful in helping me change from my old insurance company to State Farm. I was hesitant to make the change but she took care of everything quickly, I only had to provide some simple information. I am very pleased with my decision to switch to State Farm."

Jake Jones

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We went with State Farm because of their fantastic bundling options that they have and stayed for the small town feel of how nice, professional, and kind the agents are. Marissa is amazing at what she does and sat down with my fiance and I for quite some time to explain everything in such great detail, making the process of adulting waaayyyy less overwhelming. I have nothing but amazing things to say about State Farm and the staff."

Bella Meyer

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only did my fiancé and I save a lot of money going with State Farm, but what made us choose State Farm was our agent Marissa. She is so personable and explained everything we had questions about! We highly recommend!"